Welcome to 5S

Welcome to 5S, an online outlet for inquiry. I am your host, Sinister Skeptic.

This blog is my attempt to re-familiarize myself with the WordPress platform, to add a level of accountability to my composition, to serve as an outlet and forum for my pondering and musings, and to offer an opportunity to engage in inquiry about those ideas with others.

My writings here will be very loose: most will be topical free writes likely culminating in a line of questions for myself and readers to ponder over and discuss.

Unfortunately, I do not have much more time to dedicate to this, my first entry. Suffice it to say welcome and look forward to my next entry, wherein I will discuss my handle and what being Sinister Skeptic means to me.

Until then, question everything.

-SS

Leave a comment